Gourmet partners

Find out about the official partners of The Hotel Cap Pirate **** at Cap d’Agde. We have rigorously selected quality partners to enhance your stay.

You will have benefits associated with our partners depending on the suite you have booked.

Summary of your benefits

“Les vagues” restaurant




Located 800m from The Hotel Cap Pirate **** in Cap d’Agde, taste the dishes of the gourmet cuisine of chef Thierry Grard recognised by the Michelin guide and Gault & Millau, while contemplating a fine sandy beach.

“Le FuZion” restaurant




As desirable as a little piece of paradise on earth, “FuZion” is a symbol of unity between the chef’s atypical cuisine, the warm atmosphere of the dining room and the master mixology of the cocktails. You can enjoy the restaurant, cocktail bar, the lounge area and, if you wish, share “tapas” meals all year round.

“Les Halles” restaurant




Les Halles, in the heart of the seaside resort of Cap d’Agde, offers you specialities from the Mediterranean with a regular supply of fish from the auction, in a typical fisherman’s hut setting. The shell fish from the Etang de Thau, in particular Bouzigues, are delivered daily.

“Ô Grain de sel” restaurant




Enjoy an exceptional culinary experience on the quayside of Grau d’Agde with a breathtaking view of the Herault and its two lighthouses. Fresh regional products are served on a slate for the pleasure of young and old.

“Les vagues” restaurant




Located 800m from The Hotel Cap Pirate **** in Cap d’Agde, taste the dishes of the gourmet cuisine of chef Thierry Grard recognised by the Michelin guide and Gault & Millau, while contemplating a fine sandy beach.

“Le FuZion” restaurant




As desirable as a little piece of paradise on earth, “FuZion” is a symbol of unity between the chef’s atypical cuisine, the warm atmosphere of the dining room and the master mixology of the cocktails. You can enjoy the restaurant, cocktail bar, the lounge area and, if you wish, share “tapas” meals all year round.

“Les Halles” restaurant




Les Halles, in the heart of the seaside resort of Cap d’Agde, offers you specialities from the Mediterranean with a regular supply of fish from the auction, in a typical fisherman’s hut setting. The shell fish from the Etang de Thau, in particular Bouzigues, are delivered daily.

“Ô Grain de sel” restaurant




Enjoy an exceptional culinary experience on the quayside of Grau d’Agde with a breathtaking view of the Herault and its two lighthouses. Fresh regional products are served on a slate for the pleasure of young and old.

Partenaires Gastronomiques

Découvrez les partenaires officiels de L’Hôtel Cap Pirate **** au Cap d’Agde. Nous avons rigoureusement sélectionné des partenaires de qualité afin de valoriser votre séjour

En fonction de votre suite réservée vous disposez de privilèges associés à nos partenaires.

Récapitulatif de vos privilèges

RESTAURANT LES VAGUES




Situé à 800m de L’Hôtel Cap Pirate **** au Cap d’Agde, dégustez les plats de la cuisine gastronomique du chef Thierry Grard récompensé au guide Michelin et Gault & Millau en contemplant une plage de sable fin.

RESTAURANT LE FUZION




Voulu comme un petit bout de paradis sur terre, «FuZion» est un symbole d’unité entre la cuisine atypique du Chef, l’ambiance chaleureuse de la salle et la mixologie maitrisée des cocktails. C’est toute l’année que vous pourrez profiter du restaurant, du bar à cocktails, de l’espace lounge et si vous le souhaitez, partager des repas « tapas».

RESTAURANT LES HALLES




Les Halles situées au cœur de la station balnéaire du Cap d’Agde, vous proposent, dans un décor typique de cabane du pêcheur, des spécialités issues de la Mer Méditerrané et proposent un arrivage régulier du poisson de la criée.
Les coquillages de l’Etang de Thau, en particulier de Bouzigues, sont livrés quotidiennement.

RESTAURANT Ô GRAIN DE SEL




Sur les quais du Grau d’Agde avec une vue imprenable sur l’Hérault et ses deux phares, jouissez d’une expérience culinaire exceptionnelle. Des produits frais et régionaux sur une ardoise pour le plaisir de petits & grands.

RESTAURANT LES VAGUES




Situé à 800m de L’Hôtel Cap Pirate **** au Cap d’Agde, dégustez les plats de la cuisine gastronomique du chef Thierry Grard récompensé au guide Michelin et Gault & Millau en contemplant une plage de sable fin.

RESTAURANT LE FUZION




Voulu comme un petit bout de paradis sur terre, «FuZion» est un symbole d’unité entre la cuisine atypique du Chef, l’ambiance chaleureuse de la salle et la mixologie maitrisée des cocktails. C’est toute l’année que vous pourrez profiter du restaurant, du bar à cocktails, de l’espace lounge et si vous le souhaitez, partager des repas « tapas».

RESTAURANT LES HALLES




Les Halles situées au cœur de la station balnéaire du Cap d’Agde, vous proposent, dans un décor typique de cabane du pêcheur, des spécialités issues de la Mer Méditerrané et proposent un arrivage régulier du poisson de la criée.
Les coquillages de l’Etang de Thau, en particulier de Bouzigues, sont livrés quotidiennement.

RESTAURANT Ô GRAIN DE SEL




Sur les quais du Grau d’Agde avec une vue imprenable sur l’Hérault et ses deux phares, jouissez d’une expérience culinaire exceptionnelle. Des produits frais et régionaux sur une ardoise pour le plaisir de petits & grands.