Water partners

Find out about the official partners of The Hotel Cap Pirate **** at Cap d’Agde. We have rigorously selected quality partners to enhance your stay. You will have benefits associated with our partners depending on the suite you have booked.

Summary of your benefits

LA BAIE DES PIRATES – water park



la Baie des Pirates water park in Cap d’Agde is a centre open to the public. Thanks to our partnership, you will be able to enjoy multiple benefits.

Have fun in the water and discovering Piracy at our partner theme park, Pirate Cove. Its 7500m ² will give pleasure to the curious who are searching for thrills. Embark on an unforgettable adventure under the Mediterranean sun, where you will have the opportunity to discover attractions that are unique in the Hérault region. The ideal place to spend a day of adventure, laughter and joy shared with family or friends.

Conditions of access: only the swimwear and shorts are allowed. Please only smoke in designated areas. You must wear the wristband (provided on arrival).

THE PRIVATE BEACH – PALM BEACH



In a perfect location on the Mediterranean in Cap d’Agde and 800m from the hotel Cap Pirate, take advantage of an exceptional sunbed / parasol service and enjoy your benefits. Taste creative tapas and delicious cocktails to be enjoyed on your sunbed or in a private lounge. To be enjoyed without restraint!

ARCHIPELAGO THE CITY OF WATER



The City of Water at Cap d’Agde consists of three aquatic spaces including a swimming area, wellness area and play area for children. “Archipelago the Spa ” is a unique place, 800m² of relaxation in a natural and warm setting. It also welcomes you in its balneo area, including a sauna, hammam and Jacuzzi.

LA BAIE DES PIRATES – water park



la Baie des Pirates water park in Cap d’Agde is a centre open to the public. Thanks to our partnership, you will be able to enjoy multiple benefits.

Have fun in the water and discovering Piracy at our partner theme park, Pirate Cove. Its 7500m ² will give pleasure to the curious who are searching for thrills. Embark on an unforgettable adventure under the Mediterranean sun, where you will have the opportunity to discover attractions that are unique in the Hérault region. The ideal place to spend a day of adventure, laughter and joy shared with family or friends.

Conditions of access: only the swimwear and shorts are allowed. Please only smoke in designated areas. You must wear the wristband (provided on arrival).

THE PRIVATE BEACH – PALM BEACH



In a perfect location on the Mediterranean in Cap d’Agde and 800m from the hotel Cap Pirate, take advantage of an exceptional sunbed / parasol service and enjoy your benefits. Taste creative tapas and delicious cocktails to be enjoyed on your sunbed or in a private lounge. To be enjoyed without restraint!

ARCHIPELAGO THE CITY OF WATER



The City of Water at Cap d’Agde consists of three aquatic spaces including a swimming area, wellness area and play area for children. “Archipelago the Spa ” is a unique place, 800m² of relaxation in a natural and warm setting. It also welcomes you in its balneo area, including a sauna, hammam and Jacuzzi.

Partenaires Aquatiques

Découvrez les partenaires officiels de L’Hôtel Cap Pirate **** au Cap d’Agde. Nous avons rigoureusement sélectionné des partenaires de qualité afin de valoriser votre séjour. En fonction de votre suite réservée vous disposez de privilèges associés à nos partenaires.

Récapitulatif de vos privilèges

LE PARC AQUATIQUE – LA BAIE DES PIRATES



Le parc aquatique partenaire la baie des pirates au Cap d’Agde est un centre ouvert au public. Grâce à notre partenariat, vous allez pouvoir profiter à de multiples privilèges.

Goûtez aux joies des plaisirs de l’eau et de la Piraterie en découvrant notre parc à thème partenaire, La Baie des Pirates. Ses 7500m² feront le plaisir des curieux qui ont soif de sensations fortes. Sous le soleil Méditerranéen, embarquez à bord d’une aventure inoubliable où vous aurez l’occasion de découvrir des attractions uniques dans la région héraultaise. L’endroit idéal quand on veut passer une journée d’aventures, de rires et de joies à partager en famille ou entre amis.

Conditions d’accès : seuls les slips de bain ou boxer de bain autorisé. Nous vous prions de fumer uniquement dans les espaces destinés. Le port du bracelet (fourni à votre arrivée) est obligatoire.

LA PLAGE PRIVÉE – LE PALM BEACH



Idéalement située en bord de mer méditerranée au cap d’agde et à 800m de l’hôtel Cap Pirate, Profitez d’un service transat/parasol irréprochable et de vos privilèges. Goûtez des tapas créatifs et cocktails succulents à apprécier sur vos transats ou dans un salon privé. A profiter sans modération !

LE CENTRE ARCHIPEL DE L’EAU



La cité de l’eau au Cap d’Agde se compose de trois espaces aquatiques dont un espace natation, bien-être et ludique pour les enfants. « Archipel le Spa » est un endroit unique, 800m² de détente dans un cadre naturel et chaleureux. Il vous accueille aussi dans son espace balneo : sauna, hammam, jacuzzi.

LE PARC AQUATIQUE – LA BAIE DES PIRATES



Le parc aquatique partenaire la baie des pirates au Cap d’Agde est un centre ouvert au public. Grâce à notre partenariat, vous allez pouvoir profiter à de multiples privilèges.

Goûtez aux joies des plaisirs de l’eau et de la Piraterie en découvrant notre parc à thème partenaire, La Baie des Pirates. Ses 7500m² feront le plaisir des curieux qui ont soif de sensations fortes. Sous le soleil Méditerranéen, embarquez à bord d’une aventure inoubliable où vous aurez l’occasion de découvrir des attractions uniques dans la région héraultaise. L’endroit idéal quand on veut passer une journée d’aventures, de rires et de joies à partager en famille ou entre amis.

Conditions d’accès : seuls les slips de bain ou boxer de bain autorisé. Nous vous prions de fumer uniquement dans les espaces destinés. Le port du bracelet (fourni à votre arrivée) est obligatoire.

LA PLAGE PRIVÉE – LE PALM BEACH



Idéalement située en bord de mer méditerranée au cap d’agde et à 800m de l’hôtel Cap Pirate, Profitez d’un service transat/parasol irréprochable et de vos privilèges. Goûtez des tapas créatifs et cocktails succulents à apprécier sur vos transats ou dans un salon privé. A profiter sans modération !

LE CENTRE ARCHIPEL DE L’EAU



La cité de l’eau au Cap d’Agde se compose de trois espaces aquatiques dont un espace natation, bien-être et ludique pour les enfants. « Archipel le Spa » est un endroit unique, 800m² de détente dans un cadre naturel et chaleureux. Il vous accueille aussi dans son espace balneo : sauna, hammam, jacuzzi.